How to delete my Files.fm account?
You can delete your account on section "My account", IF you know the password for your account, and if you don’t have any files on the account.
- How to delete uploaded files?
You can delete all files you have uploaded on Files.fm account. Please login to your account and see all files on section "My files". If you uploaded files without logging in, you received an email (in case you added your email) and there is a link for file deleting. If you cannot delete files, please fill the form.
- How to delete an account if I don’t know the password? (I log in with Facebook or Google+)
You need to reset your password by entering the e-mail you use to log in to Facebook/Google+. Then log in again and enter the password you just created when deleting the account.